The Government of Belize (GOB), as holder of the special share, appoints the Chairman, E. Andrew Marshalleck, and one other Director, Anuar Flores. GOB, as holder of 32.58% of the ordinary shares, also appoints three more Directors: Amir Carrillo, Anil Hotchandani, and Emilio Zabaneh. The Social Security Board, as holder of 31.27% of the ordinary shares, appoints three Directors: Marcello Blake, Wendy Castillo, and Lawrence Ellis. Fortis Cayman Inc., as holder of 33.30% of ordinary shares, appoints three Directors: Janelle Chanona, James Laurito, and Kay Menzies. Director Anthony Sylvestre is appointed by the Board itself.



Board of Directors